The management committee comprises between three and twelve people drawn from the local community. Members are appointed at the AGM. If you wish to join, you should make it known to the secretary before the AGM.

You can email the secretary from the Contacts page.

The committee has nine members at present:

Nick Johnson Portrait
Nick Johnson
Tom Stringer Portrait
Tom Stringer
Vice Chairman
Maryke Todd Portrait
Maryke Todd
Graham Rigg Portrait
Graham Rigg
Kevin Griffiths Portrait
Kevin Griffiths
Joy Jones Portrait
Joy Jones
Missing Portrait
Cllr Christopher Gray
Stewart Gardiner Portrait
Cllr Stewart Gardiner
Barbara Austin Portrait
Barbara Austin

In addition there are three trustees:

  • Barbara Austin
  • David Walton
  • John Naylor